Organizing Committee

Committee members

General Chairs


Frederic Font

Xavier Serra

Technical Program Chairs


Annamaria Mesaros

Daniel P. W. Ellis

Eduardo Fonseca

Magdalena Fuentes

Benjamin Elizalde

Paper Award Chairs


Konstantinos Drossos

Martín Rocamora

Industry Liaison Chairs


Miquel Espi

Justin Salamon

Andrés Pérez

Shuo Zhang

Diversity and Inclusion Chairs


Sonia Espí

Frederic Font

Website and Conference Management Software Chairs


Xavier Favory

Pablo Zinemanas

Local Arrangements and Registration Chairs


Sonia Espí

Cristina Garrido