Organizing Committee

Committee members

General Chairs


Thomas Pellegrini

University of Toulouse,
Institut de Recherche en Informatique de Toulouse

Thomas Pellegrini

Gaël Richard

Romain Serizel

Technical Program Chairs


Mathieu Lagrange

Annamaria Mesaros

Dan Stowell

Industry Liaison Chairs


Nicolas Turpault

Shuo Zhang

Website and Social Media Chair


Kevin Wilkinghoff

Technical Support


Anne-Lise Charbonnier